Meet the team

James close for website

James Close – Head of Programme, Circular London
james.close@lwarb.gov.uk

Maija Maanaviija

Maija Maanavilja – Senior Advisor
maija.maanavilja@lwarb.gov.uk

Doug Simpson

Doug Simpson РSenior Advisor   
doug.simpson@lwarb.gov.uk

Andrea Crump

Andrea Crump – CE Policy and Project Officer
andrea.crump@lwarb.gov.uk

Andrea Charlson

Andrea Charlson – Built Environment Project Manager
andrea.charlson@lwarb.gov.uk

Ingrina Shieh

Ingrina Shieh – Project Co-ordinator, CIRCuIT
ingrina.shieh@lwarb.gov.uk

Natalia Agathou

Natalia Agathou – Business Advice Manager, Advance London
natalia.agathou@lwarb.gov.uk

Jean Billant

Jean Billant – Senior Business Advisor, Advance London
jean.billant@lwarb.gov.uk

Lamia Sbiti

Lamia Sbiti – Senior Business Advisor, Advance London
lamia.sbiti@lwarb.gov.uk

Ryan Clark

Ryan Clark – Business Engagement Lead, Advance London
ryan.clark@lwarb.gov.uk

Anya Trivedi

Anya Trivedi – Food flagship city initiative intern
anya.trivedi@lwarb.gov.uk